AUTHOR: E.A. / Psygnosis / Traveller's Tales RELEASE: 1992 TYP: Jump & Run / RPG SPIELER: 1 LEVEL: 21 SPRACHE: Englisch WERT: 35€

Ein böser Zauberer. Eine wunderschöne Prinzessin. Ein edler Rittersmann. Der Versuch, bei einem von Magie und Verrat durchdrungenen Abenteuer das sagenumwobene Königreich Camelot zu retten.


GAMERS Ausgabe 1/1993: [Grafik: 3 Sound: 3- Gesamt: 3]
Unspektakuläres Action-Jump`n Run mit großen, suchintensiven Leveln.
kompletten Artikel runterladen

SEGAPro Ausgabe 1/1993: [Grafik: 70% Sound: 80% Gesamt: 74%]
Dies ist ein durchschnittliches Plattformspiel, das durch Rollenspielelemente unterstützt wird. Alles in allem dennoch ein spielenswertes Modul.
kompletten Artikel runterladen


original_soundtrack winamp_plugin


Unbegrenzt Leben
Benutze das Passwort LTUS und starte in Level 1.


Arcade platformer inspired by the adventures of Sir Galahad, one of King Arthur's knights of the Round Table. Solid control and good special effects for the era, but the levels are difficult to navigate. The color palette is drab, and the artwork is hideous.

Leander travels through this platform adventure game, slashing up mutant creatures with a sword and battling the evil Thanatos in hopes to save the life of Princess Lucanna. The controls are very simple and easy to understand - jump, walk or attack. Collect icons that will help in the enhancement of your armor, gain an extra life and coins to spend in the shop for new weapons. Be sure not to collect any skull icons or else it will call Thanatos' Ethereal Presence where you will have to use Rune Bombs to destroy it. After you complete one of the 3 worlds, you will be given a password so you can resume later after running out of lives.


megadrive/legend_of_galahad.txt · Zuletzt geändert: 2016/07/20 22:52 (Externe Bearbeitung)
Recent changes RSS feed Creative Commons License Donate Powered by PHP Valid XHTML 1.0 Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki